Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Doug Yeomans "Down To The Roots"

The Doug Yeomans Band consists of
Doug Yeomans: Guitars and Vocals
Jim Ehinger: Piano
Harry Stinson: Drums
Alison Prestwood: Bass
This CD was produced by Phil Dillon and Doug Yeomans
Recorded and Mixed by Phil Dillon at Nickel City Music in Nashville, TN
Special Guest include Ronnie McCoury, Mike Henderson and Pete Huttlinger.
CD photos by Deborah Yeomans
All music copyrighted by Doug Yeomans 2005

Thank You Doug!
Click on to find out more about Buffalo guitar legend Doug Yeomans.

No comments: