Thursday, July 5, 2012

Armada "Paper Ghosts", MT Press, Facebook, Callie Giovanna

Armada "Paper Ghosts" CD artwork.

Armada For President!

Armada consists of: Cody Page, Vocals and Guitar, Nick Champeau, Guitar, Keys and Backing Vocals, Jeremy Gruber, Bass, Keys and Backing Vocals and Eddie Score, Drums, Percussion and Backing Vocals.

CD cover photo by Callie Giovanni

The liner notes can be double clicked on for legibility purposes, Goto to find out more about Armada. Armada For President!

Once Again, Thank You Sera.

No comments: